Board of Directors


Formatted Title Details (For Web Portal)Formatted Demographic Details (For Web Portal)Formatted Contact Details (For Web Portal)Position TitleLast Name, First NamePosition Ranking
5bd10a05-350e-eb11-8182-add4841b2546altai_mbr_participantTreasurer
(District C)  
Veronica Fuhs
CEO 
Monroe County Hospital & Clinics
Albia, IA
vfuhs@mchalbia.com
(641) 932-2134
Fax: (641) 932-1665
TreasurerFuhs, Veronica 2
1e4c8d61-360e-eb11-8182-add4841b2546altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District B)  
Timothy Ahlers
CEO 
Guttenberg Municipal Hospital and Clinics
Guttenberg, IA
timothy.ahlers@guttenberghospital.org
(563) 252-5529
Fax: (563) 252-3955
DirectorAhlers, Timothy 3
1b51de5b-d773-e711-80ff-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantDirector
(District D)  
Brett Altman
CEO 
Cass County Health System
Atlantic, IA
altba@casshealth.org
(712) 243-7401
Fax:
DirectorAltman, Brett 3
2114c580-330e-eb11-8182-add4841b2546altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District B)  
Charlie Button
CEO 
Regional Medical Center
Manchester, IA
cbutton@regmedctr.org
(563) 927-7581
Fax:
DirectorButton, Charlie 3
57c0c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District A)  
Steven Colerick
CEO 
Buena Vista Regional Medical Center
Storm Lake, IA
colerick.rob@bvrmc.org
(712) 732-4030
Fax: (712) 213-1233
DirectorColerick, Steven 3
618fbd52-09d3-e811-8129-93ed7b50b838altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District B)  
Scott Curtis
VP Network Development 
MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center
Mason City, IA
curtiss@mercyhealth.com
(641) 428-7774
Fax: (641) 428-7827
DirectorCurtis, Scott 3
23399ead-09b5-e711-8106-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantDirector
(District C)  
Bryan Hunger
CEO 
Jefferson County Health Center
Fairfield, IA
bhunger@jeffersoncountyhealthcenter.org
(641) 469-4376
Fax: (641) 469-4375
DirectorHunger, Bryan 3
e43f70f8-7b60-e911-813f-abd1d7da912baltai_mbr_participantDirector
(District C)  
Matthew Johnson
President & CEO 
MercyOne Centerville Medical Center
Centerville, IA
mjohnson11@mercydesmoines.org
(641) 437-3410
Fax: (641) 437-3304
DirectorJohnson, Matthew 3
04b3e1a5-320e-eb11-8182-add4841b2546altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District A)  
Stacy Johnson
CEO 
Loring Hospital
Sac City, IA
sjohnson@loringhosp.org
(712) 662-6383
Fax: (712) 662-6418
DirectorJohnson, Stacy 3
348bea8c-08d3-e811-8129-93ed7b50b838altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District D)  
Monte Neitzel
CEO 
Greater Regional Health
Creston, IA
monten@greaterregional.org
(641) 782-7091
Fax: (641) 782-3866
DirectorNeitzel, Monte 3
cec1c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District D)  
Michael O'Neal
CEO 
George C. Grape Community Hospital
Hamburg, IA
moneal@grapehospital.com
(712) 382-1515
Fax: (712) 382-2023
DirectorO'Neal, Michael 3
c84b5130-09d3-e811-8129-93ed7b50b838altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District C)  
Todd Patterson
CEO 
Washington County Hospital & Clinics
Washington, IA
tpatterson@wchc.org
(319) 863-3900
Fax: (319) 863-3976
DirectorPatterson, Todd 3
28c1c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District C)  
Daren Relph
CEO 
Wayne County Hospital and Clinic System
Corydon, IA
drelph@waynecountyhospital.org
(641) 872-2260
Fax: (641) 872-3116
DirectorRelph, Daren 3
77821466-fc9a-e611-80f2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District A)  
Michelle Sleiter
CEO 
Humboldt County Memorial Hospital
Humboldt, IA
MichelleS@HumboldtHospital.org
(515) 332-4200
Fax: (515) 332-5318
DirectorSleiter, Michelle 3
ba037111-340e-eb11-8182-add4841b2546altai_mbr_participantDirector
(District A)  
Glen Winekauf
CEO 
Horn Memorial Hospital
Ida Grove, IA
gwinekauf@hornmemorialhospital.org
(712) 364-7222
Fax: (712) 364-3363
DirectorWinekauf, Glen 3
6a8465f4-c79a-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantEx-Officio
(District )  
Kirk Norris
President/CEO 
Iowa Hospital Association
Des Moines, IA
norrisk@ihaonline.org
(515) 288-1955
Fax: (515) 698-5106
Ex-OfficioNorris, Kirk 8