Council on Education and Member Services


Formatted Title Details (For Web Portal)Formatted Demographic Details (For Web Portal)Formatted Contact Details (For Web Portal)Position TitleLast Name, First Name
8534b9b4-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantChair
(District B)  
Lisa Radtke
Chief Administrative Officer 
Winneshiek Medical Center
Decorah, IA
radtke.lisa@mayo.edu
(608) 792-1773
Fax: (563) 387-3102
ChairRadtke, Lisa
36c5134a-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Ruth Aughe
Clinical Education Manager 
Montgomery County Memorial Hospital
Villisca, IA
ruthannbell@yahoo.com
(712) 623-7294
Fax:
MemberAughe, Ruth
da6466b9-e9f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Amanda Bireline
CNO 
Cass County Health System
Atlantic, IA
biras@casshealth.org
(712) 250-8715
Fax:
MemberBireline, Amanda
70245a5e-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Shauna Bozwell
Clinic Nurse Manager 
Montgomery County Memorial Hospital
Red Oak, IA
sbozwell@mcmh.org
(712) 623-7280
Fax: (712) 623-7279
MemberBozwell, Shauna
a4da32e8-49f8-e511-80e5-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Larry Brown
CFO 
Monroe County Hospital & Clinics
Albia, IA
lbrown@mchalbia.com
(641) 932-2134
Fax: (641) 932-1671
MemberBrown, Larry
becc3849-6c8c-e511-80e0-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Deanna Cook
CNO 
UnityPoint Health-Jones Regional Medical Center
Anamosa, IA
Deanna.Cook@unitypoint.org
(319) 462-6131
Fax: (319) 481-6332
MemberCook, Deanna
06ab825e-e8f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Michele Dane
Business Development Director 
Genesis Medical Center-Davenport
Davenport, IA
dane@genesishealth.com
(563) 421-4682
Fax: (563) 421-6279
MemberDane, Michele
1ca0f2c5-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Melissa Doehrmann
Director of Patient Care Services 
MercyOne Newton Medical Center
Newton, IA
mdoehrmann@skiffmed.com
(641) 791-4336
Fax:
MemberDoehrmann, Melissa
eaf2e2b2-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Dar Elbert
CEO 
Kossuth Regional Health Center
Algona, IA
elbertd@mercyhealth.com
(515) 295-4601
Fax: (515) 295-9515
MemberElbert, Dar
8ee558c5-ac97-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Holly Espenhover
Chief People Officer 
Stewart Memorial Community Hospital
Lake City, IA
hespenhover@stewartmemorial.org
(712) 464-3171
Fax: (712) 464-4121
MemberEspenhover, Holly
9e0ca8b0-e7f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Josie Evertsen
Chief Clinical Officer 
MercyOne Clive Rehabilitation Hospital
Clive, IA
Josie.Evertsen@MercyRehabDesMoines.com
(573) 999-9437
Fax:
MemberEvertsen, Josie
3c95d62c-d202-e911-8134-a0f5a4066e61altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Lori Goodman
Director ICU/PCU 
CHI Health Mercy Council Bluffs
Council Bluffs, IA
lori.goodman@alegent.org
(712) 328-5218
Fax: (712) 325-2425
MemberGoodman, Lori
a87690d5-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Casey Greene
VP/Chief Operating Officer 
UnityPoint Health-St. Luke's Hospital
Cedar Rapids, IA
casey.greene@unitypoint.org

Fax:
MemberGreene, Casey
69029102-aa97-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Sonja Hamm
VP of Human & Foundation Resources 
Lakes Regional Healthcare
Spirit Lake, IA
sonja.hamm@lakeshealth.org
(712) 336-8791
Fax: (712) 336-8626
MemberHamm, Sonja
88c1c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Eric Hammer
Vice President of Regional Operations 
St. Anthony Regional Hospital
Carroll, IA
ehammer@stanthonyhospital.org
(712) 794-5421
Fax: (712) 792-3119
MemberHammer, Eric
4ea87826-aa97-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District G)  
Jennifer Harbison
Director of Health Policy  
University of Iowa Health Care
Iowa City, IA
jennifer-harbison@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-7094
Fax:
MemberHarbison , Jennifer
95c1c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Peggy Helget
VP/CNO 
Methodist Jennie Edmundson
Council Bluffs, IA
peggy.helget@nmhs.org
(712) 396-6000
Fax: (712) 396-6288
MemberHelget, Peggy
c8aa1a17-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Kolton Hewlett
Senior Director, Administration 
Audubon County Memorial Hospital & Clinics
Audubon, IA
hewlettk@acmhhosp.org
(712) 563-5293
Fax:
MemberHewlett, Kolton
d180ef2d-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Nancy Hill-Davis
Sr. VP and Chief Talent Officer 
Mercy Medical Center - Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
nldavis@mercycare.org
(319) 398-6011
Fax: (319) 398-6912
MemberHill-Davis, Nancy
a61f2792-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District )  
Heather Hobert
Human Resources Director 
Floyd County Medical Center
Charles City, IA
hhobert@fcmhosp.com
(641) 228-6830
Fax:
MemberHobert, Heather
619480f7-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Eric Holste
Rehab Director 
Shenandoah Medical Center
Shenandoah, IA
eholste@smchospital.com
(712) 246-1230
Fax: (712) 246-4737
MemberHolste, Eric
2fd883a2-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Stacy Johnson
CEO 
Loring Hospital
Sac City, IA
sjohnson@loringhosp.org
(712) 662-6383
Fax: (712) 662-6418
MemberJohnson, Stacy
f9e6624c-eef4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Greg Jones
Director of Ancillary Service 
Clarinda Regional Health Center
Clarinda, IA
gjones@clarindahealth.com
(712) 310-8367
Fax:
MemberJones, Greg
5c7fba81-10e2-e811-812c-dfb879930125altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Darcy Juline
Education Manager 
Lucas County Health Center
Chariton, IA
djuline@lchcia.com
(641) 774-3204
Fax: (641) 774-3233
MemberJuline, Darcy
88f8bfae-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Krista Ketcham
CFO 
Buena Vista Regional Medical Center
Storm Lake, IA
ketcham.krista@bvrmc.org
(712) 732-4030
Fax: (712) 213-1233
MemberKetcham, Krista
02a6f7e7-ba55-e711-80ff-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Karen Kiel-Rosser
Vice President & QIO 
Mary Greeley Medical Center
Ames, IA
kielrosser@mgmc.com
(515) 239-2011
Fax: (515) 239-2007
MemberKiel-Rosser, Karen
f9e0a1e8-3b11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Kasha Kite
CNO 
Van Buren County Hospital
Keosauqua, IA
kasha.kite@vbch.org
(319) 293-8730
Fax: 319-293-3730
MemberKite, Kasha
2ed3603c-e6f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Andrea Leyden
Chief Nursing Officer 
Washington County Hospital & Clinics
Washington, IA
aleyden@wchc.org
(319) 863-3900
Fax: (319) 863-3976
MemberLeyden, Andrea
1a33b9b4-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Shelli Lorenzen
Chief Human Resources Officer 
Manning Regional Healthcare Center
Manning, IA
shelli.lorenzen@mrhcia.com
(712) 655-2072
Fax: (712) 655-3330
MemberLorenzen, Shelli
5f3290e7-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Jill Mages
Chief Human Resources Officer 
Myrtue Medical Center
Harlan, IA
jill.mages@myrtuemedical.org
(712) 755-4271
Fax:
MemberMages, Jill
2a5c72b1-07c9-e911-814c-be24c391ff06altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Henry Marquard
Government and Community Relations Officer 
Genesis Health System
Davenport, IA
marquardh@genesishealth.com
(563) 421-2787
Fax: (563) 421-2795
MemberMarquard, Henry
73b02b6e-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Ken McCuskey
Trustee 
Mary Greeley Medical Center
Ames, IA
kenmccuskey@gmail.com
(515) 290-0673
Fax: (515) 239-2007
MemberMcCuskey, Ken
b4f8bfae-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Joyce McDanel
VP of Human Resources and Education 
UnityPoint Health-Iowa Methodist Medical Center
Des Moines, IA
joyce.mcdanel@unitypoint.org
(515) 241-6201
Fax: (515) 241-6760
MemberMcDanel, Joyce
afd19c87-e9f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Natalie McGee
Trustee 
Lucas County Health Center
Chariton, IA
nmcgee@hy-vee.com
(641) 774-3000
Fax: (641) 774-3233
MemberMcGee, Natalie
b04d7295-c248-e811-8115-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Amy Mensen
Chief Operating Officer 
Regional Medical Center
Manchester, IA
amensen@regmedctr.org
(563) 927-3232
Fax: (563) 927-7577
MemberMensen, Amy
14e4d24e-05d6-e811-812a-dfb879930125altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Amanda Mohr
CNO 
Greater Regional Health
Creston, IA
amandam@greaterregional.org
(641) 782-7091
Fax: (641) 782-3866
MemberMohr, Amanda
6c3aa9bc-ccb0-e611-80f6-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Jennifer Montgomery
Chief Nursing Officer 
Henry County Health Center
Mount Pleasant, IA
montgomeryj@hchc.org
(319) 385-6782
Fax:
MemberMontgomery, Jennifer
9985cda2-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Lezlie Morris
Chief Quality Officer 
Pella Regional Health Center
Pella, IA
lmorris@pellahealth.org
(641) 628-3150
Fax: (641) 621-2315
MemberMorris, Lezlie
3b3dca05-ccb0-e611-80f6-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Angela Mortoza
CEO 
Dallas County Hospital
Perry, IA
amortoza@dallascohospital.org
(515) 465-7628
Fax: (515) 465-2922
MemberMortoza, Angela
238b8dec-e9f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Erin Muck
CEO 
Crawford County Memorial Hospital
Denison, IA
emuck@ccmhia.com
(712) 265-2506
Fax: (712) 265-2511
MemberMuck, Erin
cfbfc6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Cindy Peeler
Chief Clinical Officer 
Dallas County Hospital
Perry, IA
cpeeler@dallascohospital.org
(515) 465-7545
Fax:
MemberPeeler, Cindy
8b7d1a25-e5f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Elizabeth Peiffer
Director of Quality, Safety & Risk Mgmt 
Washington County Hospital & Clinics
Washington, IA
bepeiffer@wchc.org
(319) 653-5481
Fax: (319) 863-3976
MemberPeiffer, Elizabeth
777dc4e4-e7f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Michelle Posten
Associate Administrator 
Genesis Medical Center-Davenport
Davenport, IA
postenmi@genesishealth.com
(563) 421-6472
Fax: (563) 421-6500
MemberPosten, Michelle
96eda980-3c11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Katie Rieks
Interim CNO 
Regional Health Services of Howard Co.
Cresco, IA
rieksk@mercyhealth.com
(563) 547-6364
Fax: 5635474223
MemberRieks, Katie
4987cda2-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Dave Rooney
Administrator- Operations 
Winneshiek Medical Center
Decorah, IA
rooneyd@winmedical.org
(563) 387-3147
Fax: (563) 387-3102
MemberRooney, David
53669a2c-e8f4-e811-8133-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Keith Rossmiller
Nursing Business Operations Director 
Genesis Medical Center-Davenport
Davenport, IA
rossmiller@genesishealth.com
(563) 421-7668
Fax: (563) 421-6679
MemberRossmiller, Keith
b6f9bfae-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Shannon Rudolph Umthum
Chief Learning Officer 
VA Central IA Health Care System-DSM
Des Moines, IA
shannon.rudolphumthum@va.gov
(515) 699-5999
Fax: (515) 699-5934
MemberRudolph Umthum, Shannon
a245f022-3d11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Patti Said
Lean Facilitator 
Genesis Health System
Davenport, IA
saidp@genesishealth.com
(563) 421-1000
Fax: (563) 421-6500
MemberSaid, Patti
6e85cda2-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Teresa Sauerbrei
CNO 
Compass Memorial Healthcare
Marengo, IA
tsauerbrei@compassmemorial.org
(319) 642-5543
Fax: (319) 642-8007
MemberSauerbrei, Teresa
19a1044e-ab97-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Jody Schipper
Director of Nursing/CNO 
Grundy County Memorial Hospital
Grundy Center, IA
jody.schipper@unitypoint.org
(319) 824-4134
Fax: (319) 824-5093
MemberSchipper, Jody
5ec1c6a8-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Robin Schluter
CEO 
Regional Health Services of Howard Co.
Cresco, IA
schlutrm@mercyhealth.com
(563) 547-6355
Fax: (563) 547-3448
MemberSchluter, Robin
dd8158e6-aa97-e511-80e2-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District C)  
Curtis Smith, BSN, RN
Chief Operating Officer 
Jefferson County Health Center
Fairfield, IA
csmith@jeffersoncountyhealthcenter.org
(641) 472-4111
Fax: (641) 469-4375
MemberSmith, Curtis
830337aa-8bf1-e811-8132-b935b79ba5a0altai_mbr_participantMember
(District B)  
Samantha Taets
Senior Director of Process Excellence & Quality Assurance 
Mitchell County Regional Health Center
Osage, IA
samantha.taets@mercyhealth.com
(641) 732-6022
Fax:
MemberTaets, Samantha
54ccdc37-3d11-ea11-8157-ac74aa3662b5altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Troy Thompson
Trustee 
Boone County Hospital
Boone, IA
thompson.go@gmail.com
(515) 432-5421
Fax:
MemberThompson, Troy
2032b9b4-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Mike Trachta
VP of Network Affiliates 
MercyOne Des Moines Medical Center
Des Moines, IA
mtrachta@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 358-9238
Fax:
MemberTrachta, Mike
c785cda2-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Donna Vandehaar
Volunteer 
Mary Greeley Medical Center
Ames, IA
advand2715@gmail.com
(515) 537-4440
Fax:
MemberVandehaar, Donna
c07ea691-7ff4-e711-8109-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Teri Wahlig
CEO 
ChildServe
Johnston, IA
drteriw@childserve.org
(515) 727-0290
Fax: (515) 727-8757
MemberWahlig, Teri
3bfbbfae-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District E)  
Laura Wenman
VP, Mission Integration 
Mercy Medical Center-Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
lwenman@mercydesmoines.org
(515) 247-3121
Fax: (515) 247-4259
MemberWenman, Laura
df51c1ea-ddcb-e711-8107-005056a417fdaltai_mbr_participantMember
(District A)  
Glen Winekauf
CEO 
Horn Memorial Hospital
Ida Grove, IA
gwinekauf@hornmemorialhospital.org
(712) 364-7222
Fax: (712) 364-3363
MemberWinekauf, Glen
c631b9b4-c531-e511-80d7-005056843b54altai_mbr_participantMember
(District D)  
Gordon Winkler
CEO 
Ringgold County Hospital
Mount Ayr, IA
gwinkler@rchmtayr.org
(641) 464-3226
Fax: (641) 464-4414
MemberWinkler, Gordon