2020 Iowa Federal General Election Analysis

Key:	Flipped Seat
	Open Seat
	Bolded WINNERS

District	Final	Republican	Democrat	
Presidential	???	President Trump	Joe Biden	
Senator	fi t	Senator Joni Ernst	Theresa Greenfield	
District 1	F	State Rep. Ashley Hinson Rep. Abby Finkenauer		
District 2	???	State Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Rita Hart	
District 3	*	David Young	Rep. Cindy Axne	
District 4	ffi t	State Senator Randy Feenstra	J.D. Scholten	

2020 Iowa Senate General Election Analysis

District	Final	Republican	Democrat	
District 2	f	Jeff Taylor	Unopposed	
District 4		Senator Dennis Guth Unopposed		
District 6		Craig Steven Williams	C.J. Petersen	
District 8	fi t	Senator Dan Dawson	Steven Gorman	
District 10	f	Senator Jake Chapman	Warren Varley	
District 12		Senator Mark Costello	Joseph Norris	
District 14	fit	Senator Amy Sinclair	Unopposed	
District 16		Unopposed	Senator Nate Boulton	
District 18		Unopposed	Senator Janet Peterson	
District 20	f	Senator Brad Zaun	Rhonda Martin	
District 22	7	Scott Cirkensa	Sarah Throne Garriott	
District 24	ffi t	Jesse Green	Cynthia Pashen	
District 26	#	Senator Waylon Brown Unopposed		
District 28	fit	Mike Klimish	Matt Tapscott	
District 30		Harold Youngblut	Senator Eric Giddens	
District 32	F	Senator Craig Johnson	Pam Egli	
District 34		Unopposed	Senator Liz Mathis	
District 36	fi t	Senator Jeff Edler David Degner		
District 38	fft	Dawn Driscoll Ivy Schuster		
District 40	F	Senator Ken Rozenboom	Lance Roorda	
District 42	👫 FLIP	Jeff Reichmann	Senator Rich Taylor	
District 44	fi t	Tom Goodwin	Tom Courtney	
District 46	f î	Senator Mark Lofgren Chris Brase		
District 48	f î	Senator Dan Zumbach Unopposed		
District 50		Jennifer Smith Senator Pam Jochum		

2020 Iowa House General Election Analysis

District	Final	Republican	Democrat
District 1	f î	Representative John Wills	Unopposed
District 2	fit	Representative Megan Jones	Unopposed
District 3	fit	Dennis Bush	Unopposed
District 4	fi t	Representative Skyler Wheeler	Bjorn Johnson
District 5	fi t	Representative Tom Jeneary	Unopposed
District 6	fit	Representative Jacob Bossman	Unopposed
District 7	f	Henry Stone	Debra Jensen
District 8	fi t	Representative Terry Baxter	Glen Kiss
District 9	fi t	Representative Ann Meyer	Unopposed
District 10	fit	Representative Mike Sexton	Unopposed
District 11	fit	Representative Gary Worthan	Sarah Huddleston
District 12	ff t	Representative Brian Best	Sam Muhr
District 13	*	Unopposed	Representative Chris Hall
District 14	**	Robert Henderson	Steve Hansen
District 15	*	Sarah Abdouch	Representative Charlie McConkey
District 16	fin	Brent Siegrist	Jen Pellant
District 17	f î	Representative Matt Windschitl	Jan Creasman
District 18	fi t	Representive Steven Holt	Damon Hopkins
District 19	ffi	Carter Nordman	Nick Miller
District 20	f	Representative Ray Sorenson	Ryan Morrison
District 21	f î	Representative Tom Moore	Unopposed
District 22	fft	Representative Jon Jacobsen	Shawna Anderson
District 23	fft	Representative David Sieck	Unopposed
District 24	f	Representative Cecil Dolecheck	Chris Addock
District 25	F it	Representative Stan Gustofson	Ryan Marquardt
District 26	FLIP	Brooke Boden	Representative Scott Ourth
District 27		Representative Joel Fry	Cody Dilliner
District 28	la il	Representative Jon Thorup	Unopposed
District 29	f	Jon Dunwell	Representative Wes Breckenridge
District 30	f il	Representative Brian Lohse	Lori Slings
District 31	*	Unopposed	Representative Rick Olson
District 32	f	Unopposed	Representative Ruth Ann Gaines
District 33		Gregory Malone	Representative Brian Meyer
District 34		Jerry Cheevers	Representative Bruce Hunter
District 35		Unopposed	Representative Ako Abdul-Samad
District 36	f	Unopposed	Representative Marti Anderson
District 37		Representative John Landon	Andrea Phillips
District 38		Garrett Gobble	Representative Heather Matson
District 39		Eddie Andrews	Representative Karin Derry
District 40		Jon Coen	Representative John Forbes
District 41		Unopposed	Representative Jo Oldson
District 42		Aaron Sewel	Representative Kristin Sunde
District 43		Sonya Swan	RepresentativeJennifer Konfrost
District 44		Dave Lorenzen	Representative Kenan Judge
District 45		Unopposed	Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell
District 46	*	Unopposed	Representative Ross Wilburn
District 47	fi î	Representative Phil Thompson	Shelly Stotts
Unictrict /19	F	Representative Rob Bacon	Jack Friend
District 48 District 49	fit	Representative Dave Deyoe	Seldon Spencer

2020 Iowa House General Election Analysis

District 50	fit	Representative Pat Grassley	Dennis Evans	
District 50	nii: A	Representative Jane Bloomingdale	Jane Podgorniak	
District 51		Craig Clark	Representative Todd Pritchard	
-		Simon Abela		
District 53	n II Fi t	Shannon Latham	Representative Sharon Steckman	
District 54	nit A		Karen Koenig	
District 55		Representative Mike Bergan Representative Anne Osmundson	Kayla Koether	
District 56	fi t		Angela Reed	
District 57		Representative Shannon Lundgren	Unopposed	
District 58	FLIP	Steven Bradley	Representative Andy McKean	
District 59		Unopposed	Representative Bob Kressig	
District 60	A	Ryan Howard	Representative David Williams	
District 61		Unopposed	Representative Timi Brown-Powers	
District 62	m	Unopposed	Representative Ras Smith	
District 63	f it	Representative Sandy Salmon	Carissa Froyum	
District 64		Chad Ingalls	Jodi Grover	
District 65	a	Unopposed	Representative Liz Bennett	
District 66	F	Barrett Hubbard	Representative Art Staed	
District 67	7	Salley Ann Abbott	Eric Gjerde	
District 68	**	Lou Rogers	Representative Molly Donahue	
District 69	f	Unopposed	Representative Kiersten Running-Marquardt	
District 70	ff	Unopposed	Representative Tracy Ehlert	
District 71	m	Tony Reed	Sue Cahill	
District 72	fit	Representative Dean Fisher	Christina Blackcloud	
District 73	fit	Representative Bobby Kaufmann	Lonnie Pulkrabek	
District 74	*	Unopposed	Representative Dave Jacoby	
District 75	fft	Representative Tom Gerhold	Ruby Bodeker	
District 76	fft	Representative Dave Maxwell	Sara Smith	
District 77	*	Unopposed	Representative Amy Nielsen	
District 78	ff t	Representative Jared Klein	Kimberly Green	
District 79	fft	Representative Dustin Hite	Unopposed	
District 80	ff t	Representative Holly Brink	Unopposed	
District 81	👫 FLIP	Cherielynn Westich	Representative Mary Gaskill	
District 82	fit	Representative Jeff Shipley	Phill Miller	
District 83	👫 FLIP	Martin Graber	Representative Jeff Kurtz	
District 84	fit	Representative Joe Mitchell	Jeff Fager	
District 85	a	Unopposed	Christina Bohannon	
District 86	f	Unopposed	Representative Mary Masher	
District 87	*	Unopposed	Representative Dennis Cohoon	
District 88	fi t	Representative David Kerr	Sandy Dockendorf	
District 89	a	Sean Hanley	Representative Monica Kurth	
District 90	*	Unopposed	Representative Cindy Winkler	
District 91	n. n. Fil t	Mark Cisneros	Kelcy Brackett	
District 92	fi t	Representative Ross Paustain	Jennifer Kakert	
District 93	*	Mike Vondran	Representative Phyllis Thede	
District 94	fit	Representative Gary Mohr Marie Gleason		
District 95		Charlie McClintock Christian Anderson		
District 96	f	Representative Lee Hein	Everett Chase	
District 97		Representative Norlin Mommsen	Ryan Zesky	
District 98	1	Joma Short	Representative Mary Wolfe	
District 99		Pauline Chilton	Representative Lindsey James	
District 33	0.0		noprocontativo Entacoy Vantos	

2020 Iowa House General Election Analysis

District 100 ៅ	Unopposed	Representative Charles Isenhart
	-	